Aquamarine CD



Rich, uplifting and powerful music combining the clear harmonies of English bagpipes together with the interlacing rhythms of violin, accordion and percussion.

Track List

1. Droneless

2. The Smiler

Listen (MP3 extract)

3. The Absent Piper

4. The Norfolk Frame / The Kelpie

5. The Sea Shell

6. Torbryan Church

7. The Interview / Reynard's Return

Listen (MP3 extract)

8. Smokey The Parrot

9. Winter Solstice / Graculus

10. Red Sails

11. The Clipper

Total playing time : 51:43